chainsawriot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything that has a beginning has an end

everything that has a beginning has an end

11:07 - Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

b/w

�o�P���ڦ^��̪쪺�u�@�a�I�u�@�A�N�O���ίv����ǡC

���e�Q���h�E�쯵�ѫǡA���ӬP���]���u�jRA�v�񰲡A�ڳ����o���u�@�A�G�ڥi�H�^�쨺�̡C

���̦��@���n�l��Hi Fi�A�ҥH�ڱN�ڪ�iPod���쨺��Hi Fi�A��ѳ��b����Nirvana, Linkin Park���C������ͥX�X�J�J������ǡA�]���ڪ����ּ�����ܱo�Q���N�M�C

���ѭn�h�^���ѫǤu�@�A�S�n�i�}�e�H���u�@�F�C

�o�X�ѬݤF�ǹq�v�C

�pThe Others, Gladiator, Transpotting�����C�٦��|�����@�M�t�Q���O�F���u���������v(City light 1931)�C

���ӥ|�Q�ӷ����k�H���G�u�t�Q�A�ڬݹL�աA�L�L����ݡC�v

�����F�Q�����A�t�@�Q�ӷ����֤k���G�u�H�e���H�u�G�A�n�ݳo�˪����C�v

�t�Q�h�M�q���A�ڳ̷R���O�u���������v�A����~�O�̪�Q�ƽX�׸ɦn���u���n�ɥN�v�C

��]�O����²�檺�����G�ơG���k�A�t�Q�V�O�ȿ����o�岴�A��n�A���k���{�o�L�C�ӹ��Y�ӤH���G�ơA���@�o���O�����C

�q���O�t�@�ت�Art Form�A���H�ܦh���Q���Ŷ��C�ڷQ�O�{�N�H���������a�C�ڰO�o�ڲĤ@���ݮt�Q�O�K���A���R�W�¥չq�v�A�O�j�Ǫ��ơC

�����w�m�⪺�@�ɡA�ӹL�{��A�n�D�Ӱ��C

�¥աA²��A�����A�S���Ӧh���׹��C���������A����F��h���F��C

�¦p�S���n���w����{�D�q���W�q�vDas Kabinett des Doktor Caligari�]1919�^���_���I���A��Metropolis�]1926�^���}�ЩʡA��Casablanca�]1942�^ Bogart�Ϥ����f�����Φ���A�H��The Killing �]1956�^stanley Kubrick���G���A�A�]�h��O�H���ѡC

���ɧڤ]�b�Q�A�쩳�O�{�N�H����Ӧh�A�n�D�Ӱ�����G�F�٬O�ƤQ�~�e�ɨ����h�A�޳N�����G�@�I�C

02:45 - Friday, Nov. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

190

I earn 190 dollars in average everyday.

30 dollars a day for the interest of the debt I own.

160 left.

10 dollars a day for the breakfast. 20 dollars for her feed and miscellaneous thing she need to buy for her academic..

130 left.

100 a day to pay off the debt.

30 left.

20 a day to be saved for her tutition fee.

10 left.

5 for devaluation of the things I have after I make the bad decision.

5 left.

1 dollar for aging, 1 dollar for killing all the interests, 1 dollars for my patient, 1 dollars for respect.

1 dollars left.

What can I do with this one dollars?

Buying the nearly nothing self-esteem?

19:42 - Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a short description or heading for this entry

Weblogger is pathetic.

http://mama.indstate.edu/users/bones/WhyIHateWebLogs.html

08:37 - Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Video Kill The Radio Star

���Ӧ��@�j�q���n�F�C

�߱������A�����窺�C

�̫�M�w���K�C

So why did I do it? I could offer a million answers, all false. The truth is that I'm a bad person, but that's going to change, I'm going to change. This is the last of this sort of thing. I'm cleaning up and I'm moving on, going straight and choosing life. I'm looking forward to it already. I'm going to be just like you: the job, the family, the fucking big television, the washing machine, the car, the compact disc and electrical tin opener, good health, low cholesterol, dental insurance, mortgage, starter home, leisurewear, luggage, three-piece suite, DIY, game shows, junk food, children, walks in the park, nine to five, good at golf, washing the car, choice of sweaters, family Christmas, indexed pension, tax exemption, clearing the gutters, getting by, looking ahead, to the day you die.

Renton - from Transpotting

23:57 - Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�ۥj�n�H���o��

This is one of the most satisfactory photo I ever taken in my life.

Click for the larger one.

21:25 - Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

`332441`43535

It have been 40 days.

I haven't back to my real home in Yuen Long for 40 days, bloody forty days.

I really wanna escape from the current place and back to there. The feeling of living in this place is too fragile and anger-filled.

Every time when I feel down, I recognized the sweet and warm feeling my family bring me. Everything are started by a wrong decision. All of them, are started by a core problem. You know, there is a croc next to my home. Also, there is a fatal JE (Japanese encephallitis) case in the Fairview Park, the big villa next to my home village.

All of them happened in that fucking 40 days. Tai Sang Wai will forever be my home. No matter what happen. Yeah, I am too naive and close-minded. I don't have any international mind or business mind. I am just a simple villager. I hate the so-called open-minded people. fuck them.

Don't apply your thinking as the basis to blame me for anything.

You can't blame a farmer to choose farming as his career.

20:51 - Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morgan

Nokia "innovative" handheld console cum cellphone is a really "cool" product.

At least, people around the world react very actively towards the side-talking architecture of that phone.

Nikitac produce a sidetalking photo with a mini beatmania. I react to the sidetalking by using a raw chinese product.

Watched matrix: revolution last night. The CG is great. The mechanical war scene make me think about the 90s-ized 80s sci-fi movie. A lot of bullet, somehow violent.

I don't really like the Neo vs agent smith scene. It's a the fight scene in DBZ-style. I think that scene is not supervised by Yuen Woo Ping. I am not sure, I just guessing.

I don't like the ending as well.

But, I like the scene 2 women fight against the big drillers. That's 2 woman pretty like Ripley in Alien.

Revolution is a aesthetic mix of a action film, sci-fi and war film.

Before the night of Matrix, I watched The Shawshank Redemption. Sad, but positive story.

I watched plenty of Morgan freeman's movies. Most of them are good. Trust me, he is a good actor. Maybe, it is because he is a actor that refuse to have any romantic scene/love scene with women.

10:18 - Saturday, Nov. 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

���O�涺

�̪�ܳ��wťNew Order�A�̳��w���O�Ӧ�Technique�j�Ъ�Round & Round�A����Synthesizer���B�ΡA���F���W��Epic Trance�A�U�ܪݼ�Eurobeat���R�q���зǡC�Q�߻Pnikitac�ͨ�New Order�A�o�̳��w���OBizarre Triangle Love�A�Ѩ�O�����bSingle���[�����R���C�u�[�����R���v�A�O�ڷQ�_noon D�ɥN�A���Ǥ��C���⪺�s�F�qVinyl�C�ڦb���Ԫ��a�]���äF�u�R�������v���u�[�����R���v�C

New order�MJoy Division�A�P�@��H�A�o�㦳�P�˪��v�T�O�C�ڷQNO�O�ߤ@�i�H���⦸���ֶ��C�pBilly Corgan��Zwan�A�S�Ϊ�Krist Noveselic��Sweet 75�A��������⦸�C�ҥH�A�ڦ��ɷ|�h�áAJoy Division�������O�~�P�H�C

Ian Curtis�����A�O�b����Q�K��CJoy Division��ڪ��v�T���Ӳ`�C�i�ONO���q�Aı�o�۳{��ߡC

13:52 - Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Explicit Content

I think some of you should read the news about a ex-microsoft temp employee was fired by Microsoft because he post a photo of a bunch of G5 Power Mac delivered to Redmond office in his blog.

I am so pissed off with the illogical opinions in imacguru. Yeah, Microsoft is the evil empire, she earn a lot yearly and produce buggy softwares for quick money. Hey! Mac Users, you should be grateful that you haven't suffer much from Microsoft. The opinion in iMacguru is solely based on the cultural war of Mac users and Microsoft, but not the fact.

No matter you work in DOD in Pentagon, Kwong Wah Hospital, Apple computer or even a small furniture company, if you do the similar things like that ex-microsoft staff, you may probably get fired. Without any official permission, it is not ethical to expose or reproduce any sensitive information of your employer to the public. Sensitive information including R&D information, prototype of products or even financial report. That should be listed clearly in the employment contract.

Some company may give the employee a chance, but some don't. The company that don't give their employee a chance is ethical, since they need to assure their company policy.

Anyway, I think the impulsive opinions in iMacguru is very navie and impractically. One may consider those opinion as noise. Just like the PRC government consider my site as "explicit content" and filtered my blog from the Chinese Netizens.

17:23 - Monday, Nov. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tiney
eddietys
nikitac
rosery
gabefung
heloise
tangmanman
komeko
cons
albertmctam
ryanhui
isle
sarahsze
ttho
shiuto
oiwa
florat
arianaj
gcgoop