chainsawriot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Digital Life is rubbish

Guilty and Lonely feeling maybe trigger by some biological response and humanic activity.

Don't purify the world. I am the lucky one I know. Please don't disappear.

I miss you.
I missed myself.

�ں�o�W�O�ƻ�C
�ڪ��S���ĤT���C

�@�@Tell me why,
�@�@You didn't know that you would be my girl
�@�@I realized you denied all the love I felt for you
�@�@and I am feeling so blue
�@�@ �@�@Ask me why
�@�@my mind is blowing out just looking you
�@�@My heart gets boom boom boom I'm so happy with you
�@�@So baby take your time
�@�@ �@�@Come on girl just do it again
�@�@Be my pretty baby I'll be your macho man
�@�@You're so lovely dressed to kill
�@�@now we have the right to play this game, get closer
�@�@ �@�@Sexy Sexy girl
�@�@Come on baby close your eyes and dream it again oh oh
�@�@Sexy Sexy girl
�@�@take me to the limit hit me you'll be my flame
�@�@Sexy Sexy girl
�@�@gimme all your love and passion kill me gain oh oh
�@�@Sexy Sexy girl
�@�@now I know your game don't hurt me sexy girl
�@�@ �@�@Sexy sexy sexy sexy sexy sexy sexy girl!
�@�@ �@�@Day and night
�@�@I dream your body dancing in the light
�@�@My passion grows more and more
�@�@my hot desire now is knocking "knock" at your door
�@�@ �@�@Let me try
�@�@to feel the passion growing deep inside
�@�@I feel alive watching you in the light
�@�@My body is waiting for you babe this night
�A���C
Just a song, and dance with para para, don't be so series.

10:19 - Monday, Oct. 29, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tiney
eddietys
nikitac
rosery
gabefung
heloise
tangmanman
komeko
cons
albertmctam
ryanhui
isle
sarahsze
ttho
shiuto
oiwa
florat
arianaj
gcgoop