chainsawriot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stay the night

Do you remember baby

All the time that we passing by

I'm sure that you know when I'm talking about your love

Baby baby

I will take you higher

We can fly up on the sky so blue

Shining star you really make me crazy

I want you

Baby stay the night

I wanna live with you

Tonight the light is bright

Just forever

Baby I want you stay the night

It's starting over all is nice

Don't say good bye tonight

I will be ever in your heart

Oh baby stay...

I will bring all the things you like too

from the century

Goodbye 99

We are ready to start again

03:17 - Sunday, Oct. 28, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tiney
eddietys
nikitac
rosery
gabefung
heloise
tangmanman
komeko
cons
albertmctam
ryanhui
isle
sarahsze
ttho
shiuto
oiwa
florat
arianaj
gcgoop