chainsawriot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eMac

�̲׳��Ԥ����R�FeMac

���Ӧ��ܦh���ܭn���A���ڥ����X�ӡAjaguar²����J���Ӧ�C�{�b���n���s�DzߡA�N�����s�o���������ˡA�������W�C

So I use my rubbish English instead.

I know the way to solve such a headache, but I don't have space to install a old OSX 10.1.5.

Maybe this is a great chance for me to learn ChiangJei.

Well, actually I planned to buy eMac in the christmas eve since i finished all my exam that day. However, the price(7900)is really attractive and i want to play it earlier. So the eMac arrived earlier than i expected. Talking about the purchasing, it is really hard. Tiney and I have to take the heavy eMac with a metallic computer table from Causeway Bay to yuen long. A bus driver don't allow us to get on. It made me nervous to think that i can't take all of them home. However, it is finally solved.

The eMac, planned to served as a Christmas gift for Tney. Now I think she won't like this one to be a X'mas gift. I have to figure out another gif for her, maybe.

now I have to concentrate on my revision, so i seldom touch the new white thing.

There are few things I hate most in the new system:

1. Simple Chinese input method

2. Weather Pop won't be free anymore

3. The Compact Flash Card reader of mine won't work with OSX. I have to buy a new one. really suck.

04:12 - Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tiney
eddietys
nikitac
rosery
gabefung
heloise
tangmanman
komeko
cons
albertmctam
ryanhui
isle
sarahsze
ttho
shiuto
oiwa
florat
arianaj
gcgoop