chainsawriot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

looking for love

���ƻ�n�O�S

���Ѫ����l�ͪ��ҸաA�ȤF�ܤ[�C�����ѳ��O�ҤF�A�ڷQ���ӷ|�ұo�����a�C�����I���ѴN�ҡu�ͪ���ޡv�A�ڷQ�o�@����D���j�a�I�����I���I�ҧ��a�A�ܦh�F��n���O�I

�ҧ��F���n�u�Ų߷Ųߡv�A�n�dzƤ@�U�ܥ|���I�ԽЮe�᤽�G�C�j�d�@�O�I

���Ѩ��o�ͤF���h���֪��ơC�]�ӳo�@�y���ܥ礣�h���֦a�o�C�^

���Ѧb�Ϯ��]�ɤF���ѡA�s�uLinux�ǩ_�v�]Rebel Code�^�C�X�nڻ�A�ڴX���Nڻ�o�@������޹q���G�ƮѡC�o���������N�OHacker��ơC

�i�����O�A�h�~��GNU����A���~�n�����I�N�o�C�a��Liunux�AFreeBSD�����ܦh�H�ΡA���o����A�W����Y���C�O�H�Pı���Ǭƻ�uLinux�N�|���NWindows�v�O�@��Media Hype�C���ڤ��`�H�AWindows�|���@�ѳQ��L���F����N�C

�]���o�g�⤣��Apple Ad talk�S�^

�n�I���ѦA�Ӥ@�g�ҧ��ժ���O�a�I

20:57 - Friday, Dec. 21, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tiney
eddietys
nikitac
rosery
gabefung
heloise
tangmanman
komeko
cons
albertmctam
ryanhui
isle
sarahsze
ttho
shiuto
oiwa
florat
arianaj
gcgoop